Despard Gallery 35th Annual Summer Show

2021 | 2022


15 December 2021 – 29 January 2022

The Annual Despard Gallery Summer Show celebrating its 35th year, presenting new works from our established and emerging artists, showcasing a variety of mediums and themes.  Not only does the exhibition provide a visual taster of the year to come, it also acts as a platform to introduce some new faces. 

Participating artists to be announced soon…

Click here to register your interest for 35th Annual Despard Gallery Summer Show

Annual Despard Gallery Summer Show 2020 – 2021